Summer’s Here

Summer's Here

By the time I got around to pressing the mixes the Sun was already here, ironically it is thundering and lightening now! Typical British Summer!

Click on the title ↓ or the image → to hear the whole mix or I have picked a few choice tracks for your delectation, to listen to them just click on the player button below your selected track.

Summer’s Here

  1. Avalanche (Interlude) – Wiley
  2. Do U Buy It – Lyrics Born
  3. Lessons In Love – Kaos
  4. Strange Behaviour – Roots Manuva
  5. Knight Rider – Bandas Sonoras
  6. Intro – Owusu & Hannibal
  7. Private Life – Grace Jones
  8. Dreadlock Usher – Loo & Placido
  9. Perfect Angel – Minnie Riperton
  10. Belly Bongo – Sonny J
  11. Incense Ft. Kirsten Agnesta – Erykah Badu
  12. All I Need – Re:Jazz
  13. Poker Face (Radio One Live Lounge) – Lady GaGa
  14. Maybe Your Baby – Stevie Wonder
  15. Tripping Out – Curtis Mayfield
  16. Rapture – Blondie
  17. How Does It Feel – Slade
  18. Don’t Believe Anything I Say – Graham Coxon
  19. Here Comes The Summer – The Undertones

To hear/see any of my other mixes go to my Mix Tapes page.

About X-Wide P

Award winning advocate for the arts, heritage & culture; Fine Artist & Curator at StudionAme; Resources Manager for Leicester Arts, Museums, Festivals & Events; Founder & Curator of L.O.V.E. Art the Leicester Open Exhibition
This entry was posted in Extra X-Wide P, Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Add your thoughts or comments

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s